1500 Chapline Street
Suite 303

1st Ward
Chad Thalman
2nd Ward
Ben Seidler
3rd Ward
Rosemary Ketchum
4th Ward
Jerry Sklavounakis
5th Ward
Ty Thorngate
6th Ward
Dave Palmer
Glenn F. Elliott Jr.

Voting Wards

After a review of 2010 Census data, Wheeling City Council adopted a change in ward boundaries as described below.  Follow the links below to the map where you can search by address.

  • 1st Ward (orange) Warwood, North Park, Glenwood (upper)

  • 2nd Ward (blue) Wheeling Island, Downtown, North Wheeling, Fulton, Glenwood (lower)

  • 3rd Ward (green) Mozart, South Wheeling, Center Wheeling, East Wheeling

  • 4th Ward (yellow) Morningside, Clator, Valley View, Leatherwood, Woodsdale, Greggsville, Oglebay

  • 5th Ward (purple) Edgwood, Pleasant Valley, Dimmeydale, Oakmont, Parkview, Springdale*

  • 6th Ward (red) Springdale*, Elm Grove

Click Here to find your Ward.