Municipal Building Commission

On June 1, 2021 the City of Wheeling has established a Municipal Building Commission pursuant to the powers and authorities as set forth in WV Code Article 8-33 et.seq. and City of Wheeling Codified Ordinance Article 153.  The Municipal Building Commission Board  consists of three members appointed by City Council for staggered terms. 


  • Mike Nau- initial terms of one (1) year 
  • Gene Fahey- initial term of three (3) years
  • David Miller initial term of five (5) years

Agendas and Minutes

Police Pension Plan- Actuarial Reports

Fire Pension Plan- Actuarial Reports